14 day weather forecast for Mets Parni, Armenia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+33°F
Overcast
Feels like Humidity
+29°F
64%
Pressure Wind
29.98 in
6 mph
Today
+14° +27°
20 Feb, Tue
+13° +27°
21 Feb, Wed
+11° +27°
22 Feb, Thu
+18° +29°
23 Feb, Fri
+16° +31°
24 Feb, Sat
+11° +29°
25 Feb, Sun
+11° +29°
26 Feb, Mon
+16° +29°
27 Feb, Tue
+20° +31°
28 Feb, Wed
+9° +27°
1 Mar, Thu
+20° +25°
2 Mar, Fri
+23° +29°
3 Mar, Sat
+29° +35°
4 Mar, Sun
+31° +35°
Today
February 19, Monday
Night
+22°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +18°F
Humidity 97%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+27°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +23°F
Humidity 96%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 79%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+25°F
Overcast
Feels like +25°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 79%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 1 mph
Evening
+23°F
Light patchy snow
Feels like +22°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 34%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 3 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Mets Parni, Armenia

Max. temperature: +31°F Feb. 23
Min. temperature: +11°F Feb. 21
Average max. temperature: +29°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +14°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.09 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 4 mph Feb. 20