14 day weather forecast for Mrganush, Armenia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+33°F
Light snow
Feels like Humidity
+33°F
93%
Pressure Wind
30.04 in
0 mph
Today
+37° +48°
20 Feb, Tue
+37° +50°
21 Feb, Wed
+35° +50°
22 Feb, Thu
+35° +50°
23 Feb, Fri
+39° +53°
24 Feb, Sat
+35° +53°
25 Feb, Sun
+37° +55°
26 Feb, Mon
+41° +53°
27 Feb, Tue
+41° +51°
28 Feb, Wed
+33° +53°
1 Mar, Thu
+35° +48°
2 Mar, Fri
+39° +48°
3 Mar, Sat
+35° +51°
4 Mar, Sun
+33° +53°
Today
February 19, Monday
Night
+39°F
Light rain
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 84%
Visibility 5 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+35°F
Light rain
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 70%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 69%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 5 mph
Midday
+42°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 54%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 59%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 6 mph
Evening
+48°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 51%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 16%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 1 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Mrganush, Armenia

Max. temperature: +55°F Feb. 25
Min. temperature: +35°F Feb. 21
Average max. temperature: +50°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +35°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.12 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 5 mph Feb. 20