Mezaira’a weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+59° +80°
28 Feb, Tue
+59° +80°
1 Mar, Wed
+62° +84°
2 Mar, Thu
+68° +89°
3 Mar, Fri
+71° +89°
4 Mar, Sat
+71° +91°
5 Mar, Sun
+68° +89°
6 Mar, Mon
+69° +96°
7 Mar, Tue
+69° +91°
8 Mar, Wed
+64° +82°
9 Mar, Thu
+66° +84°
10 Mar, Fri
+69° +84°
11 Mar, Sat
+71° +87°
12 Mar, Sun
+73° +91°
Today
February 27, Monday
Night
+68°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +68°F
Humidity 56%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 31%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 14 mph
Morning
+62°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +62°F
Humidity 53%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 36%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 7 mph
Midday
+77°F
Clear
Feels like +75°F
Humidity 27%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 8%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 9 mph
Evening
+75°F
Clear
Feels like +75°F
Humidity 25%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 11 mph

Detailed forecast
Mezaira’a, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +91°F Mar. 4
Min. temperature: +59°F Feb. 27
Average max. temperature: +86°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +64°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.03 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 11 mph Feb. 27