Mezaira’a weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+69° +86°
25 Nov, Sat
+66° +84°
26 Nov, Sun
+66° +82°
27 Nov, Mon
+64° +84°
28 Nov, Tue
+69° +86°
29 Nov, Wed
+68° +87°
30 Nov, Thu
+64° +87°
1 Dec, Fri
+68° +87°
2 Dec, Sat
+68° +86°
3 Dec, Sun
+66° +84°
4 Dec, Mon
+64° +80°
5 Dec, Tue
+62° +82°
6 Dec, Wed
+64° +82°
7 Dec, Thu
+64° +82°
Today
November 24, Friday
Night
+71°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +71°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 6%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+68°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +68°F
Humidity 80%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 8%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Midday
+82°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +82°F
Humidity 38%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 7%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+78°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 45%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 13%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 12 mph

Detailed forecast
Mezaira’a, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +87°F Nov. 29
Min. temperature: +64°F Nov. 27
Average max. temperature: +84°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +66°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 13 mph Nov. 25