14 day weather forecast for Ordino, Andorra

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+35°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like Humidity
+31°F
85%
Pressure Wind
30.25 in
4 mph
Today
+29° +39°
17 Jan, Wed
+20° +32°
18 Jan, Thu
+29° +41°
19 Jan, Fri
+22° +35°
20 Jan, Sat
+16° +27°
21 Jan, Sun
+27° +35°
22 Jan, Mon
+31° +39°
23 Jan, Tue
+35° +48°
24 Jan, Wed
+25° +48°
25 Jan, Thu
+18° +32°
26 Jan, Fri
+14° +23°
27 Jan, Sat
+18° +32°
28 Jan, Sun
+25° +33°
29 Jan, Mon
+23° +33°
Today
January 16, Tuesday
Night
+29°F
Light patchy snow
Feels like +25°F
Humidity 68%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 31%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+29°F
Light patchy snow
Feels like +25°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 30.25 in
Cloud cover 32%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+37°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 84%
Pressure 30.25 in
Cloud cover 27%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 5 mph
Evening
+32°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 25%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 4 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Ordino, Andorra

Max. temperature: +41°F Jan. 18
Min. temperature: +16°F Jan. 20
Average max. temperature: +35°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +25°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.92 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 8 mph Jan. 20