Ordino weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+46° +64°
25 Sep, Mon
+42° +59°
26 Sep, Tue
+39° +50°
27 Sep, Wed
+42° +60°
28 Sep, Thu
+44° +64°
29 Sep, Fri
+46° +66°
30 Sep, Sat
+50° +68°
1 Oct, Sun
+46° +59°
2 Oct, Mon
+33° +50°
3 Oct, Tue
+37° +39°
4 Oct, Wed
+39° +41°
5 Oct, Thu
+39° +42°
6 Oct, Fri
+32° +48°
7 Oct, Sat
+33° +48°
Today
September 24, Sunday
Night
+42°F
Clear
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 70%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 0 mph
Morning
+42°F
Clear
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 61%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph
Midday
+62°F
Clear
Feels like +62°F
Humidity 36%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+60°F
Clear
Feels like +60°F
Humidity 62%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph

Detailed forecast
Ordino, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +68°F Sep. 30
Min. temperature: +39°F Sep. 26
Average max. temperature: +60°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +44°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.09 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 2 mph Sep. 25