Ordino weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+33° +51°
21 Nov, Tue
+33° +53°
22 Nov, Wed
+37° +53°
23 Nov, Thu
+35° +53°
24 Nov, Fri
+33° +50°
25 Nov, Sat
+35° +50°
26 Nov, Sun
+32° +39°
27 Nov, Mon
+33° +46°
28 Nov, Tue
+37° +48°
29 Nov, Wed
+16° +39°
30 Nov, Thu
+14° +29°
1 Dec, Fri
+14° +33°
2 Dec, Sat
+13° +29°
3 Dec, Sun
+31° +37°
Today
November 20, Monday
Night
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 62%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 62%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph
Midday
+48°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +48°F
Humidity 45%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 2%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph
Evening
+44°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 68%
Pressure 30.25 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 0 mph

Detailed forecast
Ordino, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +53°F Nov. 21
Min. temperature: +32°F Nov. 26
Average max. temperature: +50°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +33°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.15 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 8 mph Nov. 24