Ordino weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+31° +41°
2 Mar, Thu
+29° +44°
3 Mar, Fri
+20° +42°
4 Mar, Sat
+18° +32°
5 Mar, Sun
+23° +35°
6 Mar, Mon
+25° +31°
7 Mar, Tue
+18° +35°
8 Mar, Wed
+23° +41°
9 Mar, Thu
+31° +44°
10 Mar, Fri
+33° +50°
11 Mar, Sat
+32° +41°
12 Mar, Sun
+27° +41°
13 Mar, Mon
+18° +33°
14 Mar, Tue
+22° +33°
Today
March 1, Wednesday
Night
+20°F
Moderate patchy snow
Feels like +14°F
Humidity 95%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 44%
Visibility 2 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+27°F
Clear
Feels like +23°F
Humidity 87%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 38%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+41°F
Clear
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 67%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 18%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 1 mph
Evening
+37°F
Clear
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 14%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph

Detailed forecast
Ordino, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +44°F Mar. 2
Min. temperature: +18°F Mar. 4
Average max. temperature: +37°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +23°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.46 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 10 mph Mar. 7