Ordino weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+53° +77°
24 Jun, Sat
+51° +77°
25 Jun, Sun
+53° +75°
26 Jun, Mon
+48° +68°
27 Jun, Tue
+50° +68°
28 Jun, Wed
+37° +59°
29 Jun, Thu
+39° +55°
30 Jun, Fri
+33° +51°
1 Jul, Sat
+42° +66°
2 Jul, Sun
+48° +53°
3 Jul, Mon
+41° +59°
4 Jul, Tue
+50° +64°
5 Jul, Wed
+57° +66°
6 Jul, Thu
+50° +60°
Today
June 23, Friday
Night
+62°F
Clear
Feels like +62°F
Humidity 82%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph
Morning
+64°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +64°F
Humidity 78%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 14%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 2 mph
Midday
+75°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 53%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 12%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph
Evening
+71°F
Rain shower
Feels like +75°F
Humidity 72%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 11%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph

Detailed forecast
Ordino, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +77°F Jun. 23
Min. temperature: +37°F Jun. 28
Average max. temperature: +68°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +46°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 2.48 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 5 mph Jun. 26