14 day weather forecast for Ordino, Andorra

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+22°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like Humidity
+20°F
77%
Pressure Wind
30.40 in
2 mph
Today
+27° +39°
19 Jan, Fri
+25° +35°
20 Jan, Sat
+27° +35°
21 Jan, Sun
+22° +35°
22 Jan, Mon
+33° +48°
23 Jan, Tue
+35° +50°
24 Jan, Wed
+31° +48°
25 Jan, Thu
+23° +39°
26 Jan, Fri
+22° +31°
27 Jan, Sat
+27° +35°
28 Jan, Sun
+27° +39°
29 Jan, Mon
+31° +41°
30 Jan, Tue
+31° +41°
31 Jan, Wed
+20° +41°
Today
January 18, Thursday
Night
+22°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +20°F
Humidity 77%
Pressure 30.40 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph
Morning
+23°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +23°F
Humidity 64%
Pressure 30.37 in
Cloud cover 2%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 0 mph
Midday
+35°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 61%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph
Evening
+32°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 79%
Pressure 30.25 in
Cloud cover 7%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Ordino, Andorra

Max. temperature: +50°F Jan. 23
Min. temperature: +22°F Jan. 21
Average max. temperature: +41°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +29°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.59 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 7 mph Jan. 21