14 day weather forecast for Pas de la Casa, Andorra

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+27°F
Cloudy
Feels like Humidity
+18°F
96%
Pressure Wind
30.19 in
8 mph
Today
+9° +27°
18 Jan, Thu
+32° +32°
19 Jan, Fri
+16° +33°
20 Jan, Sat
+4° +14°
21 Jan, Sun
+18° +31°
22 Jan, Mon
+27° +39°
23 Jan, Tue
+9° +32°
24 Jan, Wed
+22° +33°
25 Jan, Thu
+4° +20°
26 Jan, Fri
+23° +32°
27 Jan, Sat
+31° +39°
28 Jan, Sun
+33° +44°
29 Jan, Mon
+33° +48°
30 Jan, Tue
+32° +48°
Today
January 17, Wednesday
Night
+29°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +25°F
Humidity 93%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 27%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+29°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +20°F
Humidity 95%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 56%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+25°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +14°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 22%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 10 mph
Evening
+20°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +18°F
Humidity 88%
Pressure 30.37 in
Cloud cover 16%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 6 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Pas de la Casa, Andorra

Max. temperature: +39°F Jan. 22
Min. temperature: +4°F Jan. 20
Average max. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +18°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.42 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 11 mph Jan. 20