Pas de la Casa weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+44° +53°
21 Sep, Thu
+46° +57°
22 Sep, Fri
+31° +48°
23 Sep, Sat
+37° +50°
24 Sep, Sun
+48° +57°
25 Sep, Mon
+35° +55°
26 Sep, Tue
+23° +37°
27 Sep, Wed
+44° +51°
28 Sep, Thu
+32° +59°
29 Sep, Fri
+50° +68°
30 Sep, Sat
+46° +68°
1 Oct, Sun
+41° +48°
2 Oct, Mon
+46° +51°
3 Oct, Tue
+44° +53°
Today
September 20, Wednesday
Night
+35°F
Clear
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+37°F
Clear
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 78%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+51°F
Clear
Feels like +51°F
Humidity 31%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph
Evening
+48°F
Clear
Feels like +48°F
Humidity 60%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph

Detailed forecast
Pas de la Casa, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +57°F Sep. 21
Min. temperature: +23°F Sep. 26
Average max. temperature: +50°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +37°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.04 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Sep. 25