14 day weather forecast for Ras al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+60°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like Humidity
+60°F
72%
Pressure Wind
30.04 in
8 mph
Today
+62° +73°
18 Jan, Thu
+60° +71°
19 Jan, Fri
+64° +75°
20 Jan, Sat
+64° +77°
21 Jan, Sun
+57° +68°
22 Jan, Mon
+60° +71°
23 Jan, Tue
+64° +73°
24 Jan, Wed
+64° +73°
25 Jan, Thu
+62° +73°
26 Jan, Fri
+66° +77°
27 Jan, Sat
+62° +75°
28 Jan, Sun
+60° +75°
29 Jan, Mon
+59° +73°
30 Jan, Tue
+60° +75°
Today
January 17, Wednesday
Night
+66°F
Clear
Feels like +66°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+62°F
Clear
Feels like +62°F
Humidity 76%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+71°F
Clear
Feels like +73°F
Humidity 48%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph
Evening
+69°F
Clear
Feels like +69°F
Humidity 51%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Ras al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

Max. temperature: +77°F Jan. 20
Min. temperature: +57°F Jan. 21
Average max. temperature: +71°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +60°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.06 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 17 mph Jan. 21