14 day weather forecast for Ras al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+75°F
Clear
Feels like Humidity
+77°F
47%
Pressure Wind
30.10 in
11 mph
Today
+62° +75°
20 Jan, Sat
+62° +75°
21 Jan, Sun
+60° +69°
22 Jan, Mon
+62° +73°
23 Jan, Tue
+62° +75°
24 Jan, Wed
+62° +73°
25 Jan, Thu
+64° +77°
26 Jan, Fri
+66° +80°
27 Jan, Sat
+68° +82°
28 Jan, Sun
+62° +77°
29 Jan, Mon
+62° +71°
30 Jan, Tue
+59° +71°
31 Jan, Wed
+62° +75°
1 Feb, Thu
+66° +78°
Today
January 19, Friday
Night
+64°F
Clear
Feels like +64°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+60°F
Clear
Feels like +60°F
Humidity 71%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+73°F
Clear
Feels like +73°F
Humidity 46%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph
Evening
+69°F
Clear
Feels like +69°F
Humidity 53%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 5 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Ras al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

Max. temperature: +77°F Jan. 25
Min. temperature: +60°F Jan. 21
Average max. temperature: +73°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +62°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.02 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 13 mph Jan. 21