Ras al-Khaimah weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+84° +109°
26 May, Fri
+80° +109°
27 May, Sat
+80° +107°
28 May, Sun
+80° +111°
29 May, Mon
+80° +111°
30 May, Tue
+82° +111°
31 May, Wed
+86° +113°
1 Jun, Thu
+87° +113°
2 Jun, Fri
+86° +111°
3 Jun, Sat
+87° +107°
4 Jun, Sun
+82° +107°
5 Jun, Mon
+86° +107°
6 Jun, Tue
+89° +113°
7 Jun, Wed
+89° +111°
Today
May 25, Thursday
Night
+89°F
Clear
Feels like +91°F
Humidity 42%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 1 mph
Morning
+89°F
Clear
Feels like +87°F
Humidity 29%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+107°F
Clear
Feels like +109°F
Humidity 13%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 12 mph
Evening
+102°F
Clear
Feels like +104°F
Humidity 33%
Pressure 29.69 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph

Detailed forecast
Ras al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +113°F May. 31
Min. temperature: +80°F May. 26
Average max. temperature: +109°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +80°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 9 mph May. 26