Sant Julià de Lòria weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+50° +82°
18 Aug, Fri
+53° +82°
19 Aug, Sat
+42° +73°
20 Aug, Sun
+46° +77°
21 Aug, Mon
+50° +84°
22 Aug, Tue
+50° +82°
23 Aug, Wed
+50° +80°
24 Aug, Thu
+50° +82°
25 Aug, Fri
+50° +82°
26 Aug, Sat
+53° +80°
27 Aug, Sun
+50° +73°
28 Aug, Mon
+48° +69°
29 Aug, Tue
+51° +64°
30 Aug, Wed
+48° +62°
Today
August 17, Thursday
Night
+57°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +57°F
Humidity 96%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 51%
Visibility 2 mi
Wind 2 mph
Morning
+51°F
Clear
Feels like +51°F
Humidity 91%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 0 mph
Midday
+78°F
Clear
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 44%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+73°F
Clear
Feels like +75°F
Humidity 58%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph

Detailed forecast
Sant Julià de Lòria, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +84°F Aug. 21
Min. temperature: +42°F Aug. 19
Average max. temperature: +78°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +48°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.69 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 5 mph Aug. 19