Sant Julià de Lòria weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+46° +80°
24 Jun, Sat
+46° +82°
25 Jun, Sun
+48° +78°
26 Jun, Mon
+41° +69°
27 Jun, Tue
+42° +73°
28 Jun, Wed
+37° +68°
29 Jun, Thu
+33° +60°
30 Jun, Fri
+31° +57°
1 Jul, Sat
+39° +69°
2 Jul, Sun
+53° +59°
3 Jul, Mon
+46° +64°
4 Jul, Tue
+42° +68°
5 Jul, Wed
+46° +69°
6 Jul, Thu
+55° +64°
Today
June 23, Friday
Night
+53°F
Clear
Feels like +53°F
Humidity 78%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph
Morning
+55°F
Clear
Feels like +55°F
Humidity 75%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 2 mph
Midday
+78°F
Clear
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 48%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 11%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+73°F
Rain shower
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 69%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 11%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph

Detailed forecast
Sant Julià de Lòria, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +82°F Jun. 24
Min. temperature: +33°F Jun. 29
Average max. temperature: +73°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +41°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.24 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Jun. 27