Sharjah weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+64° +80°
24 Feb, Fri
+75° +82°
25 Feb, Sat
+71° +80°
26 Feb, Sun
+68° +78°
27 Feb, Mon
+69° +77°
28 Feb, Tue
+68° +78°
1 Mar, Wed
+69° +78°
2 Mar, Thu
+71° +80°
3 Mar, Fri
+71° +82°
4 Mar, Sat
+71° +86°
5 Mar, Sun
+75° +82°
6 Mar, Mon
+77° +89°
7 Mar, Tue
+75° +91°
8 Mar, Wed
+73° +91°
Today
February 23, Thursday
Night
+71°F
Clear
Feels like +71°F
Humidity 63%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 2 mph
Morning
+68°F
Clear
Feels like +68°F
Humidity 61%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 7%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+80°F
Clear
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 40%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 13%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 6 mph
Evening
+75°F
Clear
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 2%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 13 mph

Detailed forecast
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +82°F Feb. 24
Min. temperature: +64°F Feb. 23
Average max. temperature: +78°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +68°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.03 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 9 mph Feb. 24