14 day weather forecast for Spitak, Armenia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like Humidity
+31°F
74%
Pressure Wind
29.98 in
0 mph
Today
+14° +29°
23 Feb, Fri
+25° +32°
24 Feb, Sat
+14° +27°
25 Feb, Sun
+13° +27°
26 Feb, Mon
+14° +29°
27 Feb, Tue
+16° +29°
28 Feb, Wed
+18° +31°
1 Mar, Thu
+16° +32°
2 Mar, Fri
+20° +33°
3 Mar, Sat
+18° +32°
4 Mar, Sun
+27° +32°
5 Mar, Mon
+27° +31°
6 Mar, Tue
+23° +33°
7 Mar, Wed
+25° +31°
Today
February 22, Thursday
Night
+23°F
Light patchy snow
Feels like +22°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 40%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 2 mph
Morning
+20°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +14°F
Humidity 82%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 26%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+25°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +20°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 23%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+25°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +23°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 16%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Spitak, Armenia

Max. temperature: +32°F Feb. 23
Min. temperature: +13°F Feb. 25
Average max. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +18°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.15 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Feb. 25