Escaldes-Engordany weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+22° +46°
2 Mar, Thu
+25° +48°
3 Mar, Fri
+23° +42°
4 Mar, Sat
+22° +33°
5 Mar, Sun
+29° +39°
6 Mar, Mon
+25° +35°
7 Mar, Tue
+25° +39°
8 Mar, Wed
+29° +44°
9 Mar, Thu
+23° +50°
10 Mar, Fri
+27° +53°
11 Mar, Sat
+27° +46°
12 Mar, Sun
+32° +44°
13 Mar, Mon
+23° +31°
14 Mar, Tue
+27° +37°
Today
March 1, Wednesday
Night
+20°F
Moderate patchy snow
Feels like +11°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 64%
Visibility 5 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+20°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +13°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 43%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+39°F
Clear
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 67%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 17%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 2 mph
Evening
+42°F
Clear
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 13%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph

Detailed forecast
Escaldes-Engordany, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +48°F Mar. 2
Min. temperature: +22°F Mar. 1
Average max. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +25°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.22 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 12 mph Mar. 7