Fujairah weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+86° +102°
20 Aug, Sun
+86° +98°
21 Aug, Mon
+89° +100°
22 Aug, Tue
+84° +96°
23 Aug, Wed
+84° +95°
24 Aug, Thu
+86° +96°
25 Aug, Fri
+89° +98°
26 Aug, Sat
+91° +104°
27 Aug, Sun
+89° +104°
28 Aug, Mon
+89° +105°
29 Aug, Tue
+93° +105°
30 Aug, Wed
+93° +104°
31 Aug, Thu
+93° +102°
1 Sep, Fri
+93° +104°
Today
August 19, Saturday
Night
+93°F
Clear
Feels like +95°F
Humidity 34%
Pressure 29.57 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 5 mph
Morning
+96°F
Clear
Feels like +102°F
Humidity 35%
Pressure 29.57 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+98°F
Clear
Feels like +107°F
Humidity 38%
Pressure 29.60 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+96°F
Clear
Feels like +100°F
Humidity 32%
Pressure 29.57 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph

Detailed forecast
Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +102°F Aug. 19
Min. temperature: +84°F Aug. 22
Average max. temperature: +96°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +86°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Aug. 19