Andorra la Vella weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+25° +48°
26 Feb, Sun
+25° +50°
27 Feb, Mon
+23° +51°
28 Feb, Tue
+25° +48°
1 Mar, Wed
+27° +48°
2 Mar, Thu
+27° +50°
3 Mar, Fri
+27° +46°
4 Mar, Sat
+23° +39°
5 Mar, Sun
+22° +37°
6 Mar, Mon
+23° +37°
7 Mar, Tue
+20° +41°
8 Mar, Wed
+31° +50°
9 Mar, Thu
+32° +53°
10 Mar, Fri
+33° +50°
Today
February 25, Saturday
Night
+29°F
Moderate patchy snow
Feels like +20°F
Humidity 92%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 64%
Visibility 5 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+25°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +16°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 27%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+42°F
Clear
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 62%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 5%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+44°F
Clear
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 80%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 6%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 2 mph

Detailed forecast
Andorra la Vella, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +51°F Feb. 27
Min. temperature: +23°F Feb. 27
Average max. temperature: +48°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +27°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.15 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 8 mph Mar. 3