Ashnak weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+31° +50°
13 Dec, Wed
+29° +50°
14 Dec, Thu
+29° +46°
15 Dec, Fri
+29° +46°
16 Dec, Sat
+29° +48°
17 Dec, Sun
+31° +50°
18 Dec, Mon
+32° +50°
19 Dec, Tue
+31° +48°
20 Dec, Wed
+31° +44°
21 Dec, Thu
+23° +42°
22 Dec, Fri
+23° +42°
23 Dec, Sat
+23° +42°
24 Dec, Sun
+14° +39°
25 Dec, Mon
+13° +42°
Today
December 12, Tuesday
Night
+27°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +20°F
Humidity 59%
Pressure 30.61 in
Cloud cover 6%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+27°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +20°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 30.61 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 5 mph
Midday
+41°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 40%
Pressure 30.49 in
Cloud cover 1%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+44°F
Clear
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 44%
Pressure 30.46 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph

Detailed forecast
Ashnak, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +50°F Dec. 12
Min. temperature: +29°F Dec. 13
Average max. temperature: +48°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 4 mph Dec. 12