Aygeshat weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+37° +50°
12 Dec, Tue
+39° +57°
13 Dec, Wed
+35° +57°
14 Dec, Thu
+37° +53°
15 Dec, Fri
+37° +55°
16 Dec, Sat
+37° +51°
17 Dec, Sun
+35° +51°
18 Dec, Mon
+42° +53°
19 Dec, Tue
+39° +53°
20 Dec, Wed
+32° +53°
21 Dec, Thu
+22° +41°
22 Dec, Fri
+31° +46°
23 Dec, Sat
+22° +44°
24 Dec, Sun
+16° +42°
Today
December 11, Monday
Night
+35°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 43%
Pressure 30.46 in
Cloud cover 2%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+33°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 46%
Pressure 30.49 in
Cloud cover 2%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+42°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 32%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph
Evening
+46°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 38%
Pressure 30.49 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph

Detailed forecast
Aygeshat, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +57°F Dec. 12
Min. temperature: +35°F Dec. 13
Average max. temperature: +53°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +35°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 3 mph Dec. 14