Bazum weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+18° +39°
15 Dec, Fri
+18° +39°
16 Dec, Sat
+18° +37°
17 Dec, Sun
+18° +39°
18 Dec, Mon
+22° +39°
19 Dec, Tue
+27° +41°
20 Dec, Wed
+20° +39°
21 Dec, Thu
+18° +37°
22 Dec, Fri
+18° +35°
23 Dec, Sat
+9° +35°
24 Dec, Sun
+11° +37°
25 Dec, Mon
+16° +32°
26 Dec, Tue
+13° +29°
27 Dec, Wed
+20° +25°
Today
December 14, Thursday
Night
+23°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +23°F
Humidity 67%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 8%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph
Morning
+20°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +18°F
Humidity 68%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 16%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph
Midday
+37°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 60%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 19%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph
Evening
+35°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 67%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 9%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph

Detailed forecast
Bazum, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +41°F Dec. 19
Min. temperature: +18°F Dec. 14
Average max. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +22°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Dec. 20