Dibba Al-Fujairah weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+86° +104°
26 May, Fri
+87° +100°
27 May, Sat
+89° +104°
28 May, Sun
+93° +105°
29 May, Mon
+91° +105°
30 May, Tue
+91° +105°
31 May, Wed
+87° +107°
1 Jun, Thu
+80° +100°
2 Jun, Fri
+78° +91°
3 Jun, Sat
+84° +95°
4 Jun, Sun
+91° +100°
5 Jun, Mon
+86° +102°
6 Jun, Tue
+89° +98°
7 Jun, Wed
+84° +100°
Today
May 25, Thursday
Night
+89°F
Clear
Feels like +89°F
Humidity 39%
Pressure 29.78 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+95°F
Clear
Feels like +95°F
Humidity 31%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+104°F
Clear
Feels like +104°F
Humidity 19%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Evening
+98°F
Clear
Feels like +102°F
Humidity 34%
Pressure 29.69 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph

Detailed forecast
Dibba Al-Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +107°F May. 31
Min. temperature: +86°F May. 25
Average max. temperature: +104°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +89°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 7 mph May. 29