Dibba Al-Hisn weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+71° +80°
24 Nov, Fri
+73° +84°
25 Nov, Sat
+71° +82°
26 Nov, Sun
+71° +82°
27 Nov, Mon
+71° +84°
28 Nov, Tue
+71° +84°
29 Nov, Wed
+73° +84°
30 Nov, Thu
+69° +78°
1 Dec, Fri
+69° +78°
2 Dec, Sat
+69° +80°
3 Dec, Sun
+69° +77°
4 Dec, Mon
+64° +77°
5 Dec, Tue
+32° +73°
Today
November 23, Thursday
Night
+71°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 59%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+73°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 66%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+80°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 43%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 7%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+75°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 49%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 7%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph

Detailed forecast
Dibba Al-Hisn, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +84°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +71°F Nov. 23
Average max. temperature: +82°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +71°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 14 mph Nov. 26