Dilijan weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+22° +41°
15 Dec, Fri
+23° +42°
16 Dec, Sat
+23° +39°
17 Dec, Sun
+25° +44°
18 Dec, Mon
+25° +44°
19 Dec, Tue
+23° +42°
20 Dec, Wed
+25° +42°
21 Dec, Thu
+18° +39°
22 Dec, Fri
+16° +39°
23 Dec, Sat
+9° +37°
24 Dec, Sun
+9° +39°
25 Dec, Mon
+13° +32°
26 Dec, Tue
+4° +29°
27 Dec, Wed
+22° +27°
Today
December 14, Thursday
Night
+25°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +25°F
Humidity 68%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 16%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 0 mph
Morning
+23°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +23°F
Humidity 70%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 38%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph
Midday
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 54%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 14%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph
Evening
+35°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 69%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 8%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph

Detailed forecast
Dilijan, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +44°F Dec. 17
Min. temperature: +22°F Dec. 14
Average max. temperature: +41°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +25°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 5 mph Dec. 20