Doghs weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+39° +53°
19 Dec, Tue
+41° +50°
20 Dec, Wed
+37° +50°
21 Dec, Thu
+35° +50°
22 Dec, Fri
+33° +44°
23 Dec, Sat
+23° +37°
24 Dec, Sun
+29° +41°
25 Dec, Mon
+33° +39°
26 Dec, Tue
+31° +37°
27 Dec, Wed
+32° +33°
28 Dec, Thu
+27° +32°
Today
December 18, Monday
Night
+42°F
Clear
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 33%
Pressure 30.46 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+41°F
Clear
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 36%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+48°F
Clear
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 25%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+48°F
Clear
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 24%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph

Detailed forecast
Doghs, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +53°F Dec. 18
Min. temperature: +23°F Dec. 23
Average max. temperature: +46°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +33°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.20 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Dec. 23