Dubai weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+84° +105°
26 May, Fri
+80° +104°
27 May, Sat
+84° +105°
28 May, Sun
+86° +109°
29 May, Mon
+86° +107°
30 May, Tue
+84° +109°
31 May, Wed
+82° +105°
1 Jun, Thu
+91° +109°
2 Jun, Fri
+91° +111°
3 Jun, Sat
+91° +107°
4 Jun, Sun
+87° +107°
5 Jun, Mon
+87° +107°
6 Jun, Tue
+89° +107°
7 Jun, Wed
+87° +107°
Today
May 25, Thursday
Night
+84°F
Clear
Feels like +87°F
Humidity 55%
Pressure 29.78 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph
Morning
+89°F
Clear
Feels like +91°F
Humidity 38%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 7 mph
Midday
+105°F
Clear
Feels like +107°F
Humidity 22%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 17 mph
Evening
+96°F
Clear
Feels like +104°F
Humidity 46%
Pressure 29.72 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 16 mph

Detailed forecast
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +109°F May. 28
Min. temperature: +80°F May. 26
Average max. temperature: +105°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +82°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 11 mph May. 25