Dubai weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+89° +104°
24 Sep, Sun
+87° +104°
25 Sep, Mon
+86° +104°
26 Sep, Tue
+84° +104°
27 Sep, Wed
+87° +105°
28 Sep, Thu
+84° +104°
29 Sep, Fri
+84° +102°
30 Sep, Sat
+86° +104°
1 Oct, Sun
+86° +105°
2 Oct, Mon
+84° +102°
3 Oct, Tue
+86° +102°
4 Oct, Wed
+84° +104°
5 Oct, Thu
+80° +100°
6 Oct, Fri
+78° +96°
Today
September 23, Saturday
Night
+93°F
Clear
Feels like +89°F
Humidity 18%
Pressure 29.72 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Morning
+93°F
Clear
Feels like +91°F
Humidity 24%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+102°F
Clear
Feels like +105°F
Humidity 25%
Pressure 29.81 in
Cloud cover 2%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+96°F
Clear
Feels like +100°F
Humidity 35%
Pressure 29.78 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph

Detailed forecast
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +105°F Sep. 27
Min. temperature: +84°F Sep. 26
Average max. temperature: +104°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +86°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 8 mph Sep. 23