Encamp weather, Andorra

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+31° +44°
26 Feb, Sun
+32° +46°
27 Feb, Mon
+31° +46°
28 Feb, Tue
+25° +42°
1 Mar, Wed
+32° +42°
2 Mar, Thu
+32° +46°
3 Mar, Fri
+29° +42°
4 Mar, Sat
+29° +39°
5 Mar, Sun
+32° +41°
6 Mar, Mon
+32° +46°
7 Mar, Tue
+37° +42°
8 Mar, Wed
+44° +53°
9 Mar, Thu
+32° +51°
10 Mar, Fri
+29° +44°
Today
February 25, Saturday
Night
+25°F
Moderate patchy snow
Feels like +16°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 65%
Visibility 4 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+23°F
Clear
Feels like +14°F
Humidity 84%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 11%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 6 mph
Midday
+41°F
Clear
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 52%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 1%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+41°F
Clear
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 76%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 2 mph

Detailed forecast
Encamp, Andorra
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +46°F Feb. 26
Min. temperature: +25°F Feb. 28
Average max. temperature: +44°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.11 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Mar. 3