Geghamavan weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+20° +33°
13 Dec, Wed
+20° +39°
14 Dec, Thu
+20° +35°
15 Dec, Fri
+18° +33°
16 Dec, Sat
+29° +39°
17 Dec, Sun
+22° +39°
18 Dec, Mon
+22° +39°
19 Dec, Tue
+23° +37°
20 Dec, Wed
+22° +35°
21 Dec, Thu
+25° +33°
22 Dec, Fri
+27° +33°
23 Dec, Sat
+18° +37°
24 Dec, Sun
+20° +32°
25 Dec, Mon
+23° +35°
Today
December 12, Tuesday
Night
+22°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +16°F
Humidity 67%
Pressure 30.55 in
Cloud cover 6%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+22°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +14°F
Humidity 66%
Pressure 30.55 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 5 mph
Midday
+32°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 63%
Pressure 30.49 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+29°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +25°F
Humidity 66%
Pressure 30.46 in
Cloud cover 5%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph

Detailed forecast
Geghamavan, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +39°F Dec. 13
Min. temperature: +18°F Dec. 15
Average max. temperature: +35°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +22°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Dec. 18