Kamo weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+20° +35°
14 Dec, Thu
+16° +33°
15 Dec, Fri
+16° +32°
16 Dec, Sat
+20° +32°
17 Dec, Sun
+20° +33°
18 Dec, Mon
+27° +32°
19 Dec, Tue
+16° +32°
20 Dec, Wed
+16° +31°
21 Dec, Thu
+20° +31°
22 Dec, Fri
+25° +33°
23 Dec, Sat
+13° +32°
24 Dec, Sun
+18° +33°
25 Dec, Mon
+18° +31°
26 Dec, Tue
+14° +23°
Today
December 13, Wednesday
Night
+29°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 30.49 in
Cloud cover 32%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 0 mph
Morning
+25°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +25°F
Humidity 55%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 9%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 0 mph
Midday
+32°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 53%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 18%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 0 mph
Evening
+29°F
Cloudy
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 25%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph

Detailed forecast
Kamo, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +35°F Dec. 13
Min. temperature: +16°F Dec. 14
Average max. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +20°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 3 mph Dec. 19