Kasakh weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+46° +71°
23 Sep, Sat
+44° +69°
24 Sep, Sun
+42° +66°
25 Sep, Mon
+44° +66°
26 Sep, Tue
+44° +64°
27 Sep, Wed
+44° +64°
28 Sep, Thu
+44° +60°
29 Sep, Fri
+44° +62°
30 Sep, Sat
+41° +60°
1 Oct, Sun
+46° +62°
2 Oct, Mon
+46° +68°
3 Oct, Tue
+44° +64°
4 Oct, Wed
+39° +59°
5 Oct, Thu
+41° +57°
Today
September 22, Friday
Night
+51°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +50°F
Humidity 70%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 10%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 5 mph
Morning
+53°F
Clear
Feels like +53°F
Humidity 74%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 2 mph
Midday
+69°F
Clear
Feels like +69°F
Humidity 31%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Evening
+64°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +64°F
Humidity 37%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 29%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph

Detailed forecast
Kasakh, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +71°F Sep. 22
Min. temperature: +42°F Sep. 24
Average max. temperature: +66°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +44°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.68 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 5 mph Sep. 24