Khor'fakkan weather, United Arab Emirates

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+68° +78°
26 Feb, Sun
+64° +78°
27 Feb, Mon
+62° +77°
28 Feb, Tue
+64° +75°
1 Mar, Wed
+69° +75°
2 Mar, Thu
+73° +80°
3 Mar, Fri
+75° +82°
4 Mar, Sat
+69° +84°
5 Mar, Sun
+69° +84°
6 Mar, Mon
+66° +82°
7 Mar, Tue
+69° +77°
8 Mar, Wed
+69° +77°
9 Mar, Thu
+71° +80°
10 Mar, Fri
+73° +78°
Today
February 25, Saturday
Night
+71°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +71°F
Humidity 66%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 24%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 1 mph
Morning
+73°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +75°F
Humidity 63%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 26%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 2 mph
Midday
+75°F
Light patchy rain
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 80%
Visibility 4 mi
Wind 5 mph
Evening
+75°F
Light patchy rain
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 60%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 77%
Visibility 4 mi
Wind 3 mph

Detailed forecast
Khor'fakkan, United Arab Emirates
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +82°F Mar. 3
Min. temperature: +62°F Feb. 27
Average max. temperature: +77°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +68°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.20 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 7 mph Feb. 27