Lanjaghbyur weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+44° +60°
26 Sep, Tue
+44° +62°
27 Sep, Wed
+42° +60°
28 Sep, Thu
+39° +51°
29 Sep, Fri
+41° +53°
30 Sep, Sat
+42° +55°
1 Oct, Sun
+46° +60°
2 Oct, Mon
+44° +59°
3 Oct, Tue
+37° +55°
4 Oct, Wed
+32° +48°
5 Oct, Thu
+32° +48°
6 Oct, Fri
+33° +51°
7 Oct, Sat
+37° +53°
8 Oct, Sun
+39° +50°
Today
September 25, Monday
Night
+50°F
Patchy storm
Feels like +48°F
Humidity 92%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 57%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 5 mph
Morning
+48°F
Patchy storm
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 92%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 70%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+57°F
Clear
Feels like +57°F
Humidity 67%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 6%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 5 mph
Evening
+57°F
Clear
Feels like +55°F
Humidity 75%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 11%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 7 mph

Detailed forecast
Lanjaghbyur, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +62°F Sep. 26
Min. temperature: +39°F Sep. 28
Average max. temperature: +57°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +42°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.73 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Sep. 28