Lerrnapat weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+44° +78°
21 Sep, Thu
+42° +78°
22 Sep, Fri
+41° +75°
23 Sep, Sat
+39° +73°
24 Sep, Sun
+37° +69°
25 Sep, Mon
+37° +69°
26 Sep, Tue
+37° +71°
27 Sep, Wed
+37° +69°
28 Sep, Thu
+39° +66°
29 Sep, Fri
+37° +64°
30 Sep, Sat
+35° +64°
1 Oct, Sun
+33° +66°
2 Oct, Mon
+35° +66°
3 Oct, Tue
+35° +62°
Today
September 20, Wednesday
Night
+50°F
Clear
Feels like +50°F
Humidity 74%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 21%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 1 mph
Morning
+50°F
Clear
Feels like +50°F
Humidity 74%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+75°F
Clear
Feels like +75°F
Humidity 34%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph
Evening
+71°F
Clear
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 49%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph

Detailed forecast
Lerrnapat, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +78°F Sep. 20
Min. temperature: +37°F Sep. 24
Average max. temperature: +73°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 4 mph Sep. 22