Malching weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+35° +48°
26 Nov, Sun
+20° +37°
27 Nov, Mon
+27° +37°
28 Nov, Tue
+22° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+33° +41°
30 Nov, Thu
+25° +33°
1 Dec, Fri
+16° +33°
2 Dec, Sat
+13° +32°
3 Dec, Sun
+25° +31°
4 Dec, Mon
+18° +32°
5 Dec, Tue
+18° +31°
6 Dec, Wed
+25° +29°
7 Dec, Thu
+22° +31°
8 Dec, Fri
+11° +27°
Today
November 25, Saturday
Night
+41°F
Cloudy
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 82%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 77%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph
Morning
+39°F
Cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 79%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 61%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+48°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 68%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 32%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 9 mph
Evening
+42°F
Light rain
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 90%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 85%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 8 mph

Detailed forecast
Malching, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +48°F Nov. 25
Min. temperature: +16°F Dec. 1
Average max. temperature: +37°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +27°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.68 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 10 mph Nov. 26