Malliß weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+35° +41°
26 Nov, Sun
+37° +41°
27 Nov, Mon
+29° +41°
28 Nov, Tue
+39° +44°
29 Nov, Wed
+35° +44°
30 Nov, Thu
+32° +41°
1 Dec, Fri
+29° +35°
2 Dec, Sat
+23° +35°
3 Dec, Sun
+22° +35°
4 Dec, Mon
+32° +35°
5 Dec, Tue
+25° +33°
6 Dec, Wed
+29° +31°
7 Dec, Thu
+29° +33°
8 Dec, Fri
+31° +33°
Today
November 25, Saturday
Night
+39°F
Mist
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 78%
Visibility 4 mi
Wind 1 mph
Morning
+39°F
Light rain
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 91%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+41°F
Light rain
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 80%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 5 mph
Evening
+37°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 90%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 29%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 6 mph

Detailed forecast
Malliß, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +44°F Nov. 28
Min. temperature: +29°F Nov. 27
Average max. temperature: +41°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +33°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.85 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 14 mph Nov. 28