Malsch weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+37° +44°
20 Nov, Mon
+39° +48°
21 Nov, Tue
+32° +44°
22 Nov, Wed
+33° +48°
23 Nov, Thu
+27° +44°
24 Nov, Fri
+23° +42°
25 Nov, Sat
+25° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+25° +48°
27 Nov, Mon
+22° +48°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +44°
Today
November 19, Sunday
Night
+37°F
Overcast
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 5 mi
Wind 11 mph
Morning
+39°F
Light rain
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 88%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 82%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 11 mph
Midday
+44°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 67%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 75%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 10 mph
Evening
+39°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 78%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 85%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 8 mph

Detailed forecast
Malsch, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +48°F Nov. 20
Min. temperature: +23°F Nov. 24
Average max. temperature: +44°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.81 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 11 mph Nov. 20