Malsfeld weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+29° +41°
26 Nov, Sun
+31° +39°
27 Nov, Mon
+23° +37°
28 Nov, Tue
+31° +39°
29 Nov, Wed
+31° +42°
30 Nov, Thu
+32° +37°
1 Dec, Fri
+27° +33°
2 Dec, Sat
+23° +35°
3 Dec, Sun
+25° +35°
4 Dec, Mon
+27° +32°
5 Dec, Tue
+27° +32°
6 Dec, Wed
+25° +35°
7 Dec, Thu
+25° +31°
8 Dec, Fri
+29° +33°
Today
November 25, Saturday
Night
+41°F
Cloudy
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 92%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 89%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 1 mph
Morning
+41°F
Light rain
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 97%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 1 mph
Midday
+41°F
Light rain
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 91%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 7 mph
Evening
+37°F
Light patchy rain
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 90%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 75%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 4 mph

Detailed forecast
Malsfeld, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +42°F Nov. 29
Min. temperature: +23°F Nov. 27
Average max. temperature: +37°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.56 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 14 mph Nov. 28