Mammendorf weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+25° +37°
21 Nov, Tue
+37° +46°
22 Nov, Wed
+41° +55°
23 Nov, Thu
+39° +59°
24 Nov, Fri
+39° +51°
25 Nov, Sat
+41° +51°
26 Nov, Sun
+35° +51°
27 Nov, Mon
+31° +42°
28 Nov, Tue
+25° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+39° +41°
30 Nov, Thu
+32° +39°
1 Dec, Fri
+29° +42°
2 Dec, Sat
+25° +37°
3 Dec, Sun
+23° +35°
Today
November 20, Monday
Night
+33°F
Moderate snow
Feels like +25°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 69%
Visibility 3 mi
Wind 13 mph
Morning
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +22°F
Humidity 90%
Pressure 30.37 in
Cloud cover 39%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 10 mph
Midday
+37°F
Cloudy
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 76%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 82%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 11 mph
Evening
+37°F
Light sleet
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 78%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 8 mph

Detailed forecast
Mammendorf, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +59°F Nov. 23
Min. temperature: +25°F Nov. 20
Average max. temperature: +50°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +35°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.20 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 14 mph Nov. 21