Mamming weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+39° +51°
25 Nov, Sat
+37° +48°
26 Nov, Sun
+31° +37°
27 Nov, Mon
+27° +37°
28 Nov, Tue
+22° +35°
29 Nov, Wed
+31° +37°
30 Nov, Thu
+32° +33°
1 Dec, Fri
+16° +33°
2 Dec, Sat
+20° +32°
3 Dec, Sun
+18° +27°
4 Dec, Mon
+22° +32°
5 Dec, Tue
+25° +32°
6 Dec, Wed
+23° +35°
7 Dec, Thu
+22° +39°
Today
November 24, Friday
Night
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 80%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 33%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+37°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 78%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 31%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Midday
+50°F
Cloudy
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 68%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 52%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 7 mph
Evening
+44°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 78%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 41%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph

Detailed forecast
Mamming, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +51°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +22°F Nov. 28
Average max. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.40 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 9 mph Nov. 30