Mandel weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+25° +44°
20 Nov, Mon
+37° +50°
21 Nov, Tue
+31° +42°
22 Nov, Wed
+33° +42°
23 Nov, Thu
+29° +44°
24 Nov, Fri
+27° +42°
25 Nov, Sat
+23° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+23° +51°
27 Nov, Mon
+25° +50°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +44°
Today
November 19, Sunday
Night
+35°F
Cloudy
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 86%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 95%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 13 mph
Morning
+39°F
Light patchy rain
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 87%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 72%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 9 mph
Midday
+44°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 71%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 55%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 12 mph
Evening
+39°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 82%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 10 mph

Detailed forecast
Mandel, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +50°F Nov. 20
Min. temperature: +23°F Nov. 25
Average max. temperature: +44°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.98 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 14 mph Nov. 20