Mandern weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+37° +39°
20 Nov, Mon
+33° +46°
21 Nov, Tue
+32° +41°
22 Nov, Wed
+32° +42°
23 Nov, Thu
+31° +46°
24 Nov, Fri
+25° +44°
25 Nov, Sat
+23° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+23° +51°
27 Nov, Mon
+25° +48°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +46°
Today
November 19, Sunday
Night
+37°F
Light sleet
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 95%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 11 mph
Morning
+39°F
Light rain
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 92%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 81%
Visibility 7 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+39°F
Light patchy snow
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 79%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 42%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 9 mph
Evening
+39°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 88%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 59%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 8 mph

Detailed forecast
Mandern, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +46°F Nov. 20
Min. temperature: +23°F Nov. 25
Average max. temperature: +42°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.85 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 11 mph Nov. 20