Manhagen weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+39° +42°
26 Nov, Sun
+41° +42°
27 Nov, Mon
+31° +41°
28 Nov, Tue
+31° +42°
29 Nov, Wed
+35° +42°
30 Nov, Thu
+33° +39°
1 Dec, Fri
+32° +35°
2 Dec, Sat
+32° +35°
3 Dec, Sun
+23° +35°
4 Dec, Mon
+37° +37°
5 Dec, Tue
+39° +41°
6 Dec, Wed
+35° +39°
7 Dec, Thu
+33° +35°
8 Dec, Fri
+33° +41°
Today
November 25, Saturday
Night
+41°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 77%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Morning
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 52%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Midday
+41°F
Cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 82%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 61%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 6 mph
Evening
+41°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 83%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 9 mph

Detailed forecast
Manhagen, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +42°F Nov. 25
Min. temperature: +31°F Nov. 27
Average max. temperature: +41°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +33°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.50 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 19 mph Nov. 27