Mannebach weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+39° +46°
22 Nov, Wed
+33° +48°
23 Nov, Thu
+44° +51°
24 Nov, Fri
+44° +53°
25 Nov, Sat
+39° +51°
26 Nov, Sun
+33° +48°
27 Nov, Mon
+32° +41°
28 Nov, Tue
+33° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+32° +46°
30 Nov, Thu
+31° +42°
1 Dec, Fri
+29° +51°
2 Dec, Sat
+29° +39°
3 Dec, Sun
+27° +39°
4 Dec, Mon
+25° +50°
Today
November 21, Tuesday
Night
+35°F
Light rain
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 14 mph
Morning
+44°F
Light rain
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 95%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 13 mph
Midday
+44°F
Light rain
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 91%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 14 mph
Evening
+42°F
Overcast
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 92%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 83%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph

Detailed forecast
Mannebach, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +53°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +32°F Nov. 27
Average max. temperature: +48°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +37°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.21 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 19 mph Nov. 25