Mariaposching weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+31° +42°
20 Nov, Mon
+29° +42°
21 Nov, Tue
+27° +37°
22 Nov, Wed
+23° +39°
23 Nov, Thu
+31° +35°
24 Nov, Fri
+25° +41°
25 Nov, Sat
+25° +42°
26 Nov, Sun
+16° +39°
27 Nov, Mon
+14° +42°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +37°
Today
November 19, Sunday
Night
+35°F
Overcast
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 4 mi
Wind 11 mph
Morning
+37°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 86%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 7 mi
Wind 11 mph
Midday
+39°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 47%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 13 mph
Evening
+37°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 84%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 83%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 13 mph

Detailed forecast
Mariaposching, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +42°F Nov. 19
Min. temperature: +23°F Nov. 22
Average max. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +29°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.97 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 10 mph Nov. 20