Marienberg weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+44° +51°
25 Nov, Sat
+31° +44°
26 Nov, Sun
+31° +35°
27 Nov, Mon
+22° +35°
28 Nov, Tue
+33° +35°
29 Nov, Wed
+29° +37°
30 Nov, Thu
+14° +32°
1 Dec, Fri
+22° +29°
2 Dec, Sat
+9° +27°
3 Dec, Sun
+11° +29°
4 Dec, Mon
+29° +31°
5 Dec, Tue
+31° +32°
6 Dec, Wed
+22° +33°
7 Dec, Thu
+25° +33°
Today
November 24, Friday
Night
+44°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 82%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 23%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 9 mph
Morning
+42°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 86%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 31%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+50°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 71%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 41%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph
Evening
+48°F
Overcast
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 82%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 8 mph

Detailed forecast
Marienberg, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +51°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +14°F Nov. 30
Average max. temperature: +37°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.32 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 11 mph Nov. 27