Mariendorf weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+39° +44°
19 Nov, Sun
+41° +46°
20 Nov, Mon
+35° +42°
21 Nov, Tue
+33° +41°
22 Nov, Wed
+32° +39°
23 Nov, Thu
+31° +39°
24 Nov, Fri
+29° +44°
25 Nov, Sat
+27° +50°
26 Nov, Sun
+27° +50°
27 Nov, Mon
+25° +51°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +44°
Today
November 18, Saturday
Night
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 80%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 57%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 7 mph
Morning
+39°F
Overcast
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 74%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 86%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Midday
+44°F
Cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 61%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 92%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 16 mph
Evening
+42°F
Light rain
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 72%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 42%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 14 mph

Detailed forecast
Mariendorf, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +46°F Nov. 19
Min. temperature: +29°F Nov. 24
Average max. temperature: +41°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +33°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.26 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 12 mph Nov. 18