Marienfels weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+31° +51°
23 Nov, Thu
+46° +53°
24 Nov, Fri
+35° +55°
25 Nov, Sat
+39° +51°
26 Nov, Sun
+33° +50°
27 Nov, Mon
+32° +42°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+35° +48°
30 Nov, Thu
+33° +42°
1 Dec, Fri
+31° +51°
2 Dec, Sat
+29° +39°
3 Dec, Sun
+29° +37°
4 Dec, Mon
+25° +44°
5 Dec, Tue
+32° +53°
Today
November 22, Wednesday
Night
+39°F
Cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 92%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 69%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+42°F
Overcast
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 92%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 66%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+50°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 73%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Evening
+42°F
Clear
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 84%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 5 mph

Detailed forecast
Marienfels, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +55°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +31°F Nov. 22
Average max. temperature: +48°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +35°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.04 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 16 mph Nov. 28