Marienwerder weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+46° +55°
24 Nov, Fri
+48° +55°
25 Nov, Sat
+37° +50°
26 Nov, Sun
+33° +48°
27 Nov, Mon
+32° +44°
28 Nov, Tue
+35° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+33° +39°
30 Nov, Thu
+39° +41°
1 Dec, Fri
+35° +44°
2 Dec, Sat
+33° +39°
3 Dec, Sun
+31° +37°
4 Dec, Mon
+31° +37°
5 Dec, Tue
+32° +51°
Today
November 23, Thursday
Night
+42°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 92%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 19%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+42°F
Cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 29.78 in
Cloud cover 69%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Midday
+50°F
Cloudy
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 64%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 32%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph
Evening
+48°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 71%
Pressure 29.78 in
Cloud cover 54%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph

Detailed forecast
Marienwerder, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +55°F Nov. 23
Min. temperature: +32°F Nov. 27
Average max. temperature: +46°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +37°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.17 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 16 mph Nov. 25