Markersbach weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+41° +50°
24 Nov, Fri
+39° +53°
25 Nov, Sat
+32° +50°
26 Nov, Sun
+33° +44°
27 Nov, Mon
+29° +37°
28 Nov, Tue
+27° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+37° +41°
30 Nov, Thu
+33° +41°
1 Dec, Fri
+25° +42°
2 Dec, Sat
+29° +35°
3 Dec, Sun
+23° +33°
4 Dec, Mon
+27° +32°
5 Dec, Tue
+32° +48°
Today
November 23, Thursday
Night
+37°F
Clear
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 76%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 2%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Morning
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 71%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 7%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph
Midday
+48°F
Overcast
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 61%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 37%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph
Evening
+42°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 73%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 19%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph

Detailed forecast
Markersbach, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +53°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +27°F Nov. 28
Average max. temperature: +44°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +33°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.44 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 17 mph Nov. 28