Markersdorf weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+44° +51°
24 Nov, Fri
+44° +53°
25 Nov, Sat
+33° +48°
26 Nov, Sun
+37° +48°
27 Nov, Mon
+33° +41°
28 Nov, Tue
+25° +42°
29 Nov, Wed
+37° +41°
30 Nov, Thu
+35° +41°
1 Dec, Fri
+31° +44°
2 Dec, Sat
+31° +37°
3 Dec, Sun
+27° +35°
4 Dec, Mon
+27° +33°
5 Dec, Tue
+32° +48°
Today
November 23, Thursday
Night
+42°F
Clear
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 86%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 1%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph
Morning
+42°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 74%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 12%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph
Midday
+51°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 53%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 55%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 17 mph
Evening
+48°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 61%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 12%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 16 mph

Detailed forecast
Markersdorf, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +53°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +25°F Nov. 28
Average max. temperature: +46°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +35°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.43 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 19 mph Nov. 28