Markt Berolzheim weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+31° +42°
18 Nov, Sat
+32° +41°
19 Nov, Sun
+32° +39°
20 Nov, Mon
+29° +42°
21 Nov, Tue
+27° +41°
22 Nov, Wed
+29° +37°
23 Nov, Thu
+27° +42°
24 Nov, Fri
+23° +42°
25 Nov, Sat
+22° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+18° +44°
27 Nov, Mon
+18° +46°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +41°
Today
November 17, Friday
Night
+31°F
Mist
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 95%
Pressure 30.40 in
Cloud cover 19%
Visibility 1 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+32°F
Mist
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 92%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 49%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+37°F
Light sleet
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 76%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+35°F
Overcast
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 30.40 in
Cloud cover 95%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 0 mph

Detailed forecast
Markt Berolzheim, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +42°F Nov. 17
Min. temperature: +27°F Nov. 21
Average max. temperature: +41°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.56 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 13 mph Nov. 20