Markt Rettenbach weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+29° +44°
18 Nov, Sat
+31° +39°
19 Nov, Sun
+31° +41°
20 Nov, Mon
+27° +41°
21 Nov, Tue
+27° +39°
22 Nov, Wed
+29° +46°
23 Nov, Thu
+29° +39°
24 Nov, Fri
+22° +42°
25 Nov, Sat
+16° +42°
26 Nov, Sun
+11° +46°
27 Nov, Mon
+13° +42°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +41°
Today
November 17, Friday
Night
+27°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +22°F
Humidity 84%
Pressure 30.40 in
Cloud cover 5%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+29°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +23°F
Humidity 84%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 15%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 61%
Pressure 30.37 in
Cloud cover 81%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+33°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 30.37 in
Cloud cover 58%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 3 mph

Detailed forecast
Markt Rettenbach, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +46°F Nov. 22
Min. temperature: +27°F Nov. 20
Average max. temperature: +41°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +29°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.40 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 14 mph Nov. 20