Markt Schwaben weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+41° +55°
25 Nov, Sat
+35° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+23° +35°
27 Nov, Mon
+27° +35°
28 Nov, Tue
+25° +37°
29 Nov, Wed
+31° +37°
30 Nov, Thu
+23° +32°
1 Dec, Fri
+18° +31°
2 Dec, Sat
+16° +31°
3 Dec, Sun
+13° +27°
4 Dec, Mon
+23° +32°
5 Dec, Tue
+23° +32°
6 Dec, Wed
+25° +35°
7 Dec, Thu
+23° +39°
Today
November 24, Friday
Night
+42°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 64%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 31%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+42°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 64%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 16%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Midday
+53°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +51°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 19%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Evening
+48°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 69%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 43%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph

Detailed forecast
Markt Schwaben, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +55°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +23°F Nov. 26
Average max. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.98 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 10 mph Nov. 25