Marktbergel weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+33° +39°
20 Nov, Mon
+31° +44°
21 Nov, Tue
+29° +41°
22 Nov, Wed
+29° +39°
23 Nov, Thu
+25° +44°
24 Nov, Fri
+27° +44°
25 Nov, Sat
+23° +48°
26 Nov, Sun
+20° +46°
27 Nov, Mon
+20° +48°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +42°
Today
November 19, Sunday
Night
+37°F
Cloudy
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 84%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 92%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 17 mph
Morning
+37°F
Light sleet
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 91%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 85%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 14 mph
Midday
+41°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 79%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 89%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 14 mph
Evening
+39°F
Light rain
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 68%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 14 mph

Detailed forecast
Marktbergel, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +48°F Nov. 25
Min. temperature: +23°F Nov. 25
Average max. temperature: +42°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +29°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.65 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 15 mph Nov. 20