Marktbreit weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+42° +55°
24 Nov, Fri
+39° +55°
25 Nov, Sat
+33° +53°
26 Nov, Sun
+35° +46°
27 Nov, Mon
+32° +41°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +42°
29 Nov, Wed
+37° +48°
30 Nov, Thu
+33° +42°
1 Dec, Fri
+29° +46°
2 Dec, Sat
+29° +39°
3 Dec, Sun
+27° +35°
4 Dec, Mon
+25° +37°
5 Dec, Tue
+32° +50°
Today
November 23, Thursday
Night
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 71%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 7 mph
Morning
+41°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 67%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 22%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+53°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +48°F
Humidity 57%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 59%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph
Evening
+50°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 73%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 40%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph

Detailed forecast
Marktbreit, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +55°F Nov. 23
Min. temperature: +32°F Nov. 27
Average max. temperature: +48°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +35°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.19 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 17 mph Nov. 28