Marktgraitz weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+42° +51°
24 Nov, Fri
+39° +55°
25 Nov, Sat
+32° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+32° +35°
27 Nov, Mon
+32° +35°
28 Nov, Tue
+35° +37°
29 Nov, Wed
+33° +37°
30 Nov, Thu
+33° +35°
1 Dec, Fri
+16° +31°
2 Dec, Sat
+29° +33°
3 Dec, Sun
+27° +33°
4 Dec, Mon
+31° +32°
5 Dec, Tue
+32° +35°
6 Dec, Wed
+39° +39°
Today
November 23, Thursday
Night
+37°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 6%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 5 mph
Morning
+35°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 12%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Midday
+48°F
Cloudy
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 63%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 30%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Evening
+44°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 77%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 37%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 7 mph

Detailed forecast
Marktgraitz, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +55°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +32°F Nov. 25
Average max. temperature: +42°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +33°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.89 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 9 mph Nov. 27